Iserieslive Poker Betting Event in Ireland

Couldn’t find anything on Full Tilt today guys. 😦

However, thanks to Daniel Negreanu found some other great news for poker players :). A major poker betting event takes place in Ireland on 5th of April 2012 organised by Paddypower called – Iserieslive . So basically it is a poker tournament event that involves some of the best players in the world. As far as I’m concerned you can only get their through special invitation which is hard to get unless you are a professional poker player. BUT you have a great chance to win some cash by making special bets, this opportunity is provided by paddypower.

There are different market offers for this event, some of the top ones are: First Elimination betting, Top 2 Finish betting, Daniel Negreanu Finishing Position, Hellmuth vs Negreanu Player Matchbet, Negreanu & Hellmuth vs The Field and many others.

I personally have never tried betting myself, but since it is a poker related event I might go for it! 🙂 I haven’t yet  decided what my plans are, but I will let you know as soon as I will make up my mind.

Leave a Reply

